TeamViewer Frontline

TeamViewer Frontline

OUR FULLY INTEGRATED SOLUTION PLATFORM

Increasing the productivity of frontline production workers creates massive potential for cost savings. Decreasing the error rates in logistics, production and assembly processes boosts the quality, reduces complains and saves you costs, too.

TOOLS

FRONTLINE CREATOR

Frontline Creator is a graphical AR authoring and publishing tool for the creation of wearable computing and augmented reality applications. Shop floor managers can use Frontline Creator to easily configure and customize applications, existing workflows, user as well as system interfaces on the fly.

How? Frontline Creator works codeless: Use drag & drop and point & click to create AR workflow apps and preview the resulting user interfaces. Applications developed with Frontline Creator are device-independent and support a wide range of wearables out of the box.

With a set of pre-configured components, users can access more advanced workflow features including speech-to-text, IoT sensor integration, Skype for Business calls, document viewer for PDF files and many more.

FRONTLINE COMMAND CENTER

The Frontline Command Center is a web-based tool to manage the blue-collar work force and administrate the frontline solutions. The Frontline Command Center optimizes the workforce management by enabling the team heads or group managers, the foremen etc. to analyze individual or group KPIs, monitor task completion and directly communicate with team members through the Command Center and the smart glasses. This increases the flexibility and transparency, and it improves the communication on the shop floor.

FRONTLINE WORKPLACE

Frontline Workplace is a standard software running on wearable devices, incl. smart glasses, tablets, and smart watches (allows for mixed infrastructure where required). It supports frontline workers in their manual work by displaying the relevant information just in time when they need it right in their field of view. Enabling handsfree work, error-free quality and increased process speed. It comprises various modules highly optimized for wearables.

PRODUCTIVITY SOLUTION PLATFORM

 

For more information:

TeamViewer Frontline

TeamViewer Frontline

完全整合的解決方案平臺

提高一線生產工人的生產力,會創造出成本節約的巨大潛力。 降低物流、生產和裝配過程中的錯誤率,可以提高品質、減少投訴,並節省成本。

FRONTLINE 流程編輯器

Frontline 流程編輯器是一款圖形化 AR 編輯和發佈工具,用於創建穿戴式運算應用和 AR 應用。 車間經理可以使用 Frontline 流程編輯器輕鬆地配置和定製應用、現有工作流、使用者以及系統介面。

怎麼實現的呢? Frontline 流程編輯器不需要編寫代碼就可使用:使用拖放和點擊,來創建AR工作流應用,並預覽生成的使用者介面。 使用 Frontline 流程編輯器開發的應用獨立於設備,支援各種現成的可穿戴設備。

通過一組預先配置的元件,用戶可以訪問更高級的工作流功能,包括語音到文本、IoT(物聯網)感測器集成、Skype for Business 通話、PDF檔查看器等等。

FRONTLINE 工作台

Frontline工作臺是一個標準軟體,運行在可穿戴設備上,包括智慧眼鏡、平板電腦和智慧手錶(需要時可以支援混合基礎設施)。 它通過在需要的時候及時在工作人員的視野中顯示相關信息,來支援一線工作者的手工工作,實現解放雙手、零錯誤的工作質量品質,以及提升流程的速度。 Frontline 工作臺包括多個模組,為可穿戴設備進行了高度優化。

生產力解決方案平臺

更多資訊: